ANGEL OR DEVIL?

New 4th. generation wings only on MuOnlineServer.com!

MU ROOMY

Brand New Card Game only on MuOnlineServer.com!

Season 10

NEW CHARACTER GROW LANCER!
MuOnlineServer.Com :: NEWS



GRAND OPENING PANDORA LIFE "x700" - 10 MARCH !!!

SERVER IS ONLINE

MuOnlineServer.com - SEASON 10 EPISODE 3

Some time ago we presented NEW server version in our STORM "X9999" - players really love it, have a lot of good feedbacks

Tones of amazing features such as fully working Grow Lancer character, renewed Evolution Monster event, Tormented Square Battle event, Nars locations and range of new monsters, new Muuns and options, Blood Angel sets, new currency: Ruud, Mastery Rewards, new event notification system, in-game tutorials system (web browser), mass combinations system and many many more!






> DOWNLOAD CLIENT NOW! <
 [size=5] REGISTER NOW!
 
  

18:00 UTC+2 (East Europe, Latvia, Romania, Turkey)

10:00 UTC-5 (Peru)

11:00 UTC-4 (Venezuela, Chile)

12:00 UTC-3 (Argentina, Brazil)

16:00 UTC+0 (West Europe, UK, Spain)

17:00 UTC+1 (Poland, Italy, Hungary)

22:00 UTC+7 (Vietnam)

23:00 UTC+8 (Philippines, Malaysia)




Version: Season 10 Episode 3 

Experience: MAX (x700)

Max grand resets: unlimited, every 50 resets (Free: 17000 credits!!!) 

Grow Lancer / Rage Fighter / Summoner create: from 1 level 

Guild Create from: 350 level 

Reset from: 400 Level on web, stats burns!

Stats after reset: RF = 450 / DW, DK, SUM, GL = 500 / MG, DL, Elf = 650 / Dark Lord Command is = 300 points per reset.

Formula: Character reset count * Stats after reset = Free points.

Resets Price: Reset count * 50k Each every reset.

Maximal stats: 32000 (32k) 

Maximal character level: 400 | master level: 370 (total max level: 770) 

Vote Reward System: Each 12 Hours vote for server and get free credits.



Server "x9999" - 10 February.