Jump to content


Photo

SEASON 12 GRAND OPENING 11th of AUGUST


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Dre

Dre

    Administrator

  • Administrators
  • 120 posts

Posted 26 July 2017 - 09:51 PM

MUONLINESERVER NEW SEASON 12 SERVER!
 
SEASON 12 on MuOnlineServer.com - 11th of August at 18:00
 
18:00 UTC+2 (East Europe, Latvia, Romania, Turkey) | 10:00 UTC-5 (Peru) | 11:00 UTC-4 (Venezuela, Chile) | 12:00 UTC-3 (Argentina, Brazil) | 16:00 UTC+0 (West Europe, UK, Spain) | 17:00 UTC+1 (Poland, Italy, Hungary) | 22:00 UTC+7 (Vietnam) | 23:00 UTC+8 (Philippines, Malaysia)
 
PVP MAX RATE SERVER! EXP: 9999x / DROP: 80%
 
Main Features:
Version: Season 12 Part 2 
Experience: x9999 
Max grand resets: unlimited, from 50 resets (Total Free: 105250 credits, Earn full FO gear just with playing & reseting). Click Here For More Info 
Grow Lancer / Rage Fighter / Summoner create: from 1 level 
Guild Create from: 350 level 
Reset from: 400 Level on web, stats stays.
Resets Price: Reset count * 50k Each every reset. 
Maximal stats: 65000 (65k).
5 Socket System Work, no same sockets, sockets+exc. DISABLED! 
Maximal character level: 400 | master level: 420 (total max level: 820) 
Vote Reward System: (Free 20 credits every 12/24 hours). Click Here For More Info
 
NEW FEATURES OF SEASON 12:
New Map Ferea, Darkangel Mastery Set, Bloodangel Weapon, Upgraded Divine Archangel Weapon, New Character information Window, New Skills, Elemental System Update, New Socket Items, Socket System Expansion, New&Upgraded Pentagrams, Hunting Log, New Mini-Game, Nixies Lake, Holyangel Mastery Set, Darkangel Weapons, Maze of Dimensions, Class Improvement. 





0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users